People

LRG_0001_Jing-Zhao

Jing Zhao, Ph.D

Principal Investigator

Email:jing.zhao@uconn.edu

Graduate Students

 

Xudong Wang

6th year
Email:

xudong.wang@uconn.edu

Yonglei Sun

4th year
Email:

yonglei.sun@uconn.edu

Yongchen Wang

4th year
Email:

yongchen.wang@uconn.edu

Ann Mureithi

3rd year
Email:

ann.mureithi@uconn.edu

Kim Tran

2nd year
Email:

thikimtran.tran@uconn.edu

Chen Song

1st year
Email:

chen.song@uconn.edu

Undergrads

 

 

Former group members

 

Postdoc

Xiangdong Tian, research scientist at Fujian Institute of Research on the Structure of Matter, China

Shutang Chen, research scientist at Honda Research Institute USA, Inc.

Graduate

Spandana Naldiga

Julie Jenkins, sales and marketing manager at ZirChrom Separations, Inc.

Sravan Thota, process TD engineer at Intel.

Swayandipta Dey, postdoctoral research fellow at Weizmann Institute of Science.
Terianna Wax
Yi Luo

Visiting Student

Linfang Lu

Undergrad

Mohamad Faraj

Charles Fayal, advanced software engineer at Symbotic

Gabriella Reggiano, Ph.D. student at University of Washington

Shenghao Geng, Ph.D. student at University of Iowa
Lacie Dube, Ph.D. student at Brown University